Your Account Is Now Active
Your account is now active!
Save Your Progress
If you are logged in while listening to your playlist, your listening progress will be automatically saved. This progress will transfer between devices, so you can start listening on your mobile phone and pick it back up on your home computer!
To resume listening, click the My BVL link in the top right corner of the screen (this will be near the bottom of the mobile menu if you are using your mobile phone). Note that you must be logged in to see this link.